Appendix 2

Amendments to Committee Appointments

1.1 In light of the revised proportionality calculations, Group Leaders have advised the following amendments to Committee appointments:

1.2 Conservative Group

Planning Committee

Add – Councillor Bryn Williams (permanent Committee member)

Add – Councillor Phil Chapman (named substitute - additional)

Add - Councillor Sandy Dallimore (named substitute to replace Councillor

Williams who is now a permanent member)

1.3 **Progressive Oxfordshire Group**

Licensing Committee

Remove - Councillor Angus Patrick

1.4 Labour Group

Planning Committee

Remove – Councillor Sean Woodcock (permanent Committee member)

Remove – Councill Andrew Crichton (named substitute)

Licensing Committee

Add – Councillor Sean Woodcock